Help

Please help me. I am not well

About Malicia Frost

Your local Frankenstein.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Help

  1. prospermind says:

    😦
    Stay strong. Feel better soon!

    Like

    • Thank you… its in the middle of the night here and im alone and trying so hard not to harm myself i dont want to let myself go after all this time but the need is deafening like a weight on my chest :,(

      Liked by 1 person

      • prospermind says:

        Oh no!!!!
        I hope you were able to overcome this feeling and are sleeping, off to dreamland now. Sending lots of smiles your way, “life is too short to be taken seriously” (Oscar Wilde). So, take a deep breath and have some faith in the universe, the sun will rise again and kiss your skin again.
        I hope all turns around for you soon, it will sooner or later. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • I was, even though it was one of my toughest ones yet 🙂 but here i am, in my bed, wound free and soon dozing off. Thank you dear and hope you have some restful sleep as well ^-^

        Liked by 1 person

      • prospermind says:

        Gladly! Sleep tight. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Think of the most quiet time when you want to be quiet and alone. Not to harm but to breathe.
    To love yourself. More than anyone can because you are worth it.

    Peace and Love

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Well done for staying strong last night and resisting the urge – I’m proud in the least patronising way possible!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. unbolt says:

    How can I help you, Malicia?
    Tell me if I can do something for you.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Keigh Ahr says:

    As a follower of your blog for about, oh, twenty seconds, I don’t know what I can do to help. (Judging by your comments, you seem to be doing better, which is a relief.) I wish you peace and health, and look forward to many years of fascinating work created by you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

