I’m alive

Just in case any of you are wondering. Christmas has been quite a roller coaster ride, with moments of sheer joy as well as a couple of deep dark downs. I’ve struggled with self-loathing and destructive urges, but I’m glad to say I won the fight. Now it seems like I’m getting control over my life again (if only I could correct my sleep schedule, though).

I haven’t had time to write anything here since I got a mail from the manager of the publishing house (!!) asking me to send him the latest draft of my novel. Can’t believe he remembered me and even bothered to write to me. These are exciting times.

Love,
Malicia Frost

Leave a Reply

