Art dump #?

zelfportrait

So, I decided to make some space on my blog for drawings. This is my latest. Self-portrait.

 

tragedy

OC’s. Based on excerpts/headcanons from my book.

 

Really old ones that you might have seen before.

 

Also kind of old ones that I’ve never posted.

 

Some from my sketch-book. The latter, illustration to go with my post Morphazine.

 

17858629_1384709768288465_2141699201_o

Last one. Anxiety attack, illustrated. Kind of a quick vent-art from this week, which has offered quite a few challenges and breakdowns. As you can see.

 

All works (c) me.

4 thoughts on “Art dump #?

Leave a Reply

